MONTH OF PHOTOGRAPHY

As I go from writing to photographing and from photographing to writing, March has been mostly about photos.  I like taking  a lot of photos , but this month is always special, because of blooming trees and flowers.

I am sharing some of the photos that I have taken this month.Instamag and Pic Monkey are my favorite applications for collages , editing and effects which I use.These photos have minimal effects except of the green field which needed some effects.

Thank You for enjoying my Photo’s Month!

trees.jpg
Plum Tree Flowers &Quince Tree Flowers 

 

IMG_0136.JPG
Full bloom of  Orchid Flower
IMG_0204
 Afternoon walk
IMG_0211.JPG
Green Field -As far as your eyes can see-

 

2 thoughts on “MONTH OF PHOTOGRAPHY

Add yours

  1. You have captured the birth of the blossom perfectly. I have an orchid that is almost identical to this one blooming now. Your landscapes are stunning, too. I know very little of Albania, I will follow to see what your lens captures next!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

